Radio Download
You have reached the ON DEMAND download center for Praise In The House - The Isaac Lindsey Radio Show featuring music and interviews by some of the World's Top Gospel Artists. 

All of our shows here are available for direct downloads.
 
To carry our programs on your respective radio station or internet radio station, please email praiseinthehouseradio@gmail.com or call our Office at 662-356-1025. 
 
Thank you for your support!
Much love, much peace, and many blessings,

Click on date below to download the entire show

Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outré
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outro
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outro
Monday, June 12, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outro
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 Hour 5 - Outro
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Outro
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outro
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outro
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Hour 1 - Hour 2 - Hour 3 - Hour 4 - Outro
 

 

>